Scientific Advisory Board

Members (Mar 2017 - Dec 2018)

Fred Baker

Consultant, ex-Cisco Fellow, Cisco Systems (USA), past IETF Chair (1996-2001), past Chair, Board of Trustees of the Internet Society (2002-2006)

Narelle Clark

Director of Operations and Deputy CEO at ACCAN; Internet of Things Alliance Australia (IoTA) executive council

Professor Jon Crowcroft

Marconi Professor of Communications Systems, Cambridge Computer Lab, Cambridge University (United Kingdom)

Geoff Huston

Chief Scientist, Asia Pacific Network Information Centre, Pty Ltd (Australia)


Last Updated: Thursday 16-Mar-2017 15:27:49 AEDT | No longer maintained. Pre-2018 was maintained and authorised by Grenville Armitage,